Skip to product information
1 of 1

Made in USA

Kids Sing for Jesus music CD

Kids Sing for Jesus music CD

Regular price €15,95
Regular price Sale price €15,95
Sale Available Soon
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Recommendation from the Holy Heroes grandbabies (and the songs are a HUUUGE hit on our podcast, too)!!

Original, upbeat music, beautiful prayer songs and lullabies teach young children about Jesus and the Catholic Faith. Great for teachers, parents, grandparents, Baptism and First Communion gifts, Vacation Bible Schools, and anywhere fun music for children is needed.

The 12 Songs include prayers, catechism, virtues, saints, the Trinity, and more. See the complete song list below: 

  1. Good Morning Jesus
  2. Peace in my Heart
  3. My Guardian Angel
  4. Angel of God
  5. Holy, Holy Water
  6. My Special Friend
  7. Hail Mary
  8. Jump Up, Get Down
  9. Catechism Rap
  10. Trinity Song
  11. Thank you, Jesus
  12. Lullaby, Jesus be my Guide

The CD contains a booklet with the lyrics of each song, and an easy guide for hand and body motions for many of the songs.

View full details